Events

La Rosière Market

From 12/12/2020 to 17/04/2021, every Thursday between 9 am and 6 pm. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Local artisans and producers at the top !

Discover
De fabrication artisanale, confiture, beignet, miel, ect…;sont en vente

Sunday, April 18

No event today.

Monday, April 19

No event today.

Tuesday, April 20

No event today.

Wednesday, April 21

No event today.

Thursday, April 22

No event today.

Friday, April 23

No event today.

Saturday, April 24

No event today.

Sunday, April 25

No event today.

Monday, April 26

No event today.

Tuesday, April 27

No event today.

Wednesday, April 28

No event today.

Thursday, April 29

No event today.

Friday, April 30

No event today.

Saturday, May 1

No event today.

Sunday, May 2

No event today.

Monday, May 3

No event today.

Tuesday, May 4

No event today.

Wednesday, May 5

No event today.

Thursday, May 6

No event today.

Friday, May 7

No event today.

Saturday, May 8

No event today.

Sunday, May 9

No event today.

Monday, May 10

No event today.

Tuesday, May 11

No event today.

Wednesday, May 12

No event today.

Thursday, May 13

No event today.

Friday, May 14

No event today.

Saturday, May 15

No event today.

Sunday, May 16

No event today.

Monday, May 17

No event today.

Tuesday, May 18

No event today.

Wednesday, May 19

No event today.

Thursday, May 20

No event today.

Friday, May 21

No event today.